2815 Waterbury Avenue | Bronx, New York 10461

Reviews and Ratings

Choose a location to review

James Newman, P.C. locations:

Local Ratings & Reviews (8)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

5.0/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-03

No description provided

— Client 03/03/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-03

No description provided

— Client 03/03/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-03

I absolutely love the Newman firm, they treated me so kindly and got a great resdult for my case. You feel like family with them.

— Client 03/03/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-03

They helped me every step of the way during a very difficult time following a bad accident I was involved in. Great attorneys and very attentive to my needs. Would highly recommend to anyone. Mr. Newman and his sons are the best!

— Client 03/03/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-28

EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL & CARING

— Client 02/28/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-28

I loved how responsive Mr. Newman was during my case. Any time I would call he would answer any question I had. My case settled and I was very happy with result

— Client 02/28/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-27

James, Kyle and Devin Newman are a wonderful family of personal injury attorneys who are extremely professional and dedicated and got an incredible result for my case. These guys are the BEST and would highly recommend them to anyone in the future.

— Client 02/27/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-27

The BEST attorneys in the state hands down. If you want a professional, dedicated and intelligent attorney who puts your best interests first then the Newmans are for you.

— Client 02/27/2017